Managing Board

image

Katerina Sinadinovska
President of MB
sinadinovska@semm.mk

image

Mladen Chadikovski
President of MB
mcadikovski@semm.mk

image

Maja Jovanovska
mjovanovska@semm.mk

image

Semi Mehmeti
smehmeti@semm.mk

image

Mevaip Abdiu
mabdiu@semm.mk

image

Anita Andonova
aandonova@semm.mk

image

Fetljume Dervishi
fdervishi@semm.mk